Page MenuHomeContribution Center

If a users application is rejected, don't allow them to go back to the application page (also don't allow any other user to revisit the application
Open, NormalPublic

Event Timeline

MajJames created this task.Wed, Sep 8, 2:56 PM
MajJames renamed this task from If a users application is rejected, don't allow them to go back to the application page to If a users application is rejected, don't allow them to go back to the application page (also don't allow any other user to revisit the application.Thu, Sep 9, 1:27 AM